Finale by Becca Fitzpatrick

Title: Finale (Hush Hush #4)

Author: Becca Fitzpatrick

First Published: 2012

Recommended for: Hush Hush series fans, paranormal romance fans

Date Read: 10th

Well, if you saw my review if the last book, I was really disappointed, so imagine my surprise when I just couldn’t tear myself away from this book!!

Fitzpatrick redeems herself with this novel, the plot is fantastic! There was so many things I didn’t see coming! However again as much as I enjoyed the novel I failed to connect on an emotional level.

I don’t have much to say as if you’ve seen my review if the previous her novels you already know most of my thoughts, however again I will mention that it would be better if her characters could be more independent.

In regards to the end of the series I still found questions unanswered and wasn’t entirely sure if I was to assume the answer. I also would of liked a little more about their lives after the war.

Anyway, as I gave it 5 stars, I’m sure you can all work out I loved this book (it only took me a few hours to read on the day I bought it!)!

Leave a comment